Secret Voyage Blackmore's Night Music CD

Secret Voyage is the seventh studio album by the band Blackmore's Night. Secret Voyage is another kaleidoscopic musical journey incorporating and rearranging traditional melodies from all over Medieval and Renaissance Europe, blending the old and new. Secret Voyage consists of twelve new songs, recorded by Candice Night, Ritchie Blackmore and their Minstrel Band.
1 God Save the Keg
2 Locked Within the Crystal Ball
3 Gilded Cage
4 Toast to Tomorrow
5 Prince Waldeck's Galliard
6 Rainbow Eyes
7 The Circle
8 Sister Gypsy
9 Can't Help Falling in Love
10 Peasant's Promise
11 Far Far Away
12 Empty Words

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
Price: $45.00

Combine Your Purchase With

3 Total Upsell Products
Combine Your Purchase With
Chat service by BoldChat